Katie said…

by Papi

Kate: “Mommy can I open that?” (Car window)
Me: No.
K: Daddy say yes.
Me: Daddy is not here now and I say no.
K: If daddy here he say yes, because that makes me happy”

***

In the car Katie hears Hillary Clinton announce “Don’t you want to see a women become the president?!” and says “Mommy, I like Obama”

***

“Rain, rain, rain”
“What about the rain, sweetie?”
“Mommy, I no talking to you! I talking to the rain!” and then she proceeds “Rain, rain, rain… Go away”

***

Katie: Mommy, whats your first name?
Me: Pepa
K: No!
Me: What do u mean no, that is my first name – Pepa.
K: Your first name is Mommy! Mommy Pepa Richmond!

***

Katie asked us both what our jobs are. Then she announced:
K: My job is the snow.
Me: The snow?!
K: I make snow!
Me: You make it?
K: All by myself!

***

– Katie, please don’t scream!
– Ice cream?!

***

Katie: My name Catherine Richmond!
John: And whats my name?
Katie: You Daddy Richmond.

***

– Mommy, you sick?
– Yes, mommy is a little sick, Katie.
– Oh. I big sick! Biiiig!

***

– You cleaver monkey!
– I no clever monkey! I Catherine!
– Oh! Are u a clever Catherine?
– No! I funny Catherine! Hihi!

***

– Лека нощ, Кейти, обичам те!
– Лека нощ, mommy, ‘бичам те too.

Follow this link to the “Katie said” category for more posts like this one :)

