Not so long ago…

by Papi

Styled, posed and post processed by me. Pressing the shutter – my lovely husband. We do make for a good team.

Thank you my love for putting up with my bossy, hormonal, nine-months-pregnant self to get these photos for me. I am oh so glad to have them now, that I am no longer pregnant. Both my pregnancies will remain as some of the best, most treasured memories of my youth and I am grateful to have these keepsackes to look back at when my memory starts failing me later in life and to show to my beautiful daughters when they grow up.

I started this blog with a photo of my pregnant tummy with Katie in it back in 2011, taken then by the wonderfully talented Mihaela.

***

If you like my work, you can see more on my website and like my Facebook page for updates!

